Building Company, the best building services for our customers

 

 

 


 

Contact Form

Corporate Office 4608 Wedgewood Boulevard
Frederick, MD 21703

Telephone (301) 663-4248
Fax  (301) 663-4857

Email info@rwsheckles.com

 

http://www.girlgamesdonkey.com/

 

Email

info@rwsheckles.com

 

Jim Sheckles - President, Equipment Manager
Jim@rwsheckles.com

 

William Cole, Jr. - Vice President, Estimating, Scheduling
Will@rwsheckles.com

 

Irene Cole - Treasurer
Irene@rwsheckles.com

 

Deanna Sheckles-Hawse - Secretary, Contract Reviews, Assistant to Project Management
Deanna@rwsheckles.com

 

Dave Cole - Project Manager
Dave@rwsheckles.com

 

Andrew Maher - Estimating, Project Manager
Andrew@rwsheckles.com

 

Jamie Rinehart - Project Manager
Jamie@rwsheckles.com

 

Katie Hawse - Secretary
Katie@rwsheckles.com

 

Monica Sheckles - Executive Assistant

Monica@rwsheckles.com